Torn Apart

Torn Apart Summary

Evil emerges in many forms...

Keen on goading the police, prompting them into action.

A senseless murder is discovered...

DI Nelson took an oath to rid the streets of the dross in society, however, someone has their own agenda for making the streets safe.

Will this person prove to be a hindrance or help in the investigation?

Nelson is forced to put his life on the line to seek the answers.

With many dangerous obstacles in his way...

Grab this fast-paced thriller - if you dare!

Get it today.

Ideal for fans of James Patterson and Angela Marsons.

From M A Comley NY Times bestselling author of the Justice series. Other books in the Hero series are: Deadly Act - A Hero novella End Result - #1 Hard Boiled thrillers In Plain Sight -published by Bloodhound Books Double Jeopardy - published by Bloodhound Books



Book Reviews

Pins4

Torn Apart5 star

Wow never saw that ending coming! Great read moves right along. Loved the characters.55

Issy's MomMom

I read books before reviewing, unlike some…5 star

Well-written, interesting plot and character development, as one would expect from MA Comely. However, I was taken aback by the subject matter, the antagonists and their crimes. I read mystery and hard-boiled detective novels almost exclusively, and I had to take a break after prologue and between certain chapters.55

Loved the book!!

Torn Apart1 star

If I cant see the reviews I don’t buy15



Other Books by M A Comley

Wrong Place

$2.99

Wrong Place
4     398
The Missing Children

$0.99

The Missing Children
4     660
Killer on the Run

$3.99

Killer on the Run
4     154


   Users Online